Featured Events & Programs

Throughout the year, The Hyde Collection holds a variety of exhibitions and events from fundraisers, to social networking evenings and educational programs — all designed to enhance visitors' enjoyment of the Museum.


Whitney-Renz Gallery

Sunday, July 10, 2016 - Sun, Oct 2, 2016

The Hydes & Rembrandt



Learn More ›

Exhibition

Sunday, July 10, 2016 - Sun, Oct 2, 2016

Dürer & Rembrandt: Master Prints from the Collection of Dr. Dorrance Kelly


Location: Charles R. Wood Gallery

Learn More ›

Special Event

Thursday, August 18, 2016 - Thu, Sep 15, 2016

Hyde Night Out Series


Location: The Hyde Collection

Hyde House and special exhibitions will be open until 7pm on Thursday nights in August! Check out what we have planned for each night.
Learn More ›

Special Event

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Face Off



2nd Annual Art Battle!
Learn More ›

Teen & Adult Art Workshop

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Creative Spirits: Cider & Seurat



We are bringing back The Hyde's version of a "Paint and Sip" workshop with Creative Spirits: Cider & Seurat!

Museum Trip

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Art, gourmet cuisine, and history in beautiful Hyde Park, NY



Day trip

Hoopes Gallery

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - Sat, Dec 31, 2016

Transforming The Hyde: The Feibes & Schmitt Gift




Museum Trip

Thursday, October 20, 2016

A Day of Extraordinary Art in the Berkshires: The Clark and MASS MoCA



Day trip

Gala

Saturday, October 29, 2016

2016 Hyde Gala


Location: The Hyde Collection


Exhibition

Saturday, October 29, 2016 - Sat, Dec 31, 2016

2016 Artists of the Mohawk-Hudson Region


Location: The Hyde Collection

80th Anniversary of this regional juried exhibition.



Search Events


February 2013

s m t w t f s
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
24
 Today's Date
 Event Date
 Weekend

Calendar Search




Choose search date range:
by month or by week (required)



    - OR -